In early 2015 we recorded our first album of Dublin songs featuring some of the best songs we’ve performed over the previous 2 years. It was launched on May 13th 2015 at the National Concert Hall and features our good friends Trillogy on two tracks.

SITKOD_Booklet_01Get a copy of our new album here!

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

You can buy the album via PayPal above and it will be shipped to you world-wide. Any problems please email


  1. Summer In The Rare Auld Times
  2. One
  3. The Spanish Lady
  4. The Foggy Dew
  5. The Auld Triangle
  6. All I Want Is One Day More
  7. Tell Me Why I Cant Be Moved
  8. Seize They Day
  9. Parachute
  10. Dont Go

The album wouldn’t have happened with our title sponsor Mooneys Hyundai so big thanks to them.

mooneys hyundai logo

Over 160 generous donations were also received via our campaign from the following funders:

Sinead Ahern, Matthew Badger, Fiona Bartlett, Clare Beatty, Julian Becerra, Leila Blackburn, Irene Boles, Maurice Boles, Myrtle Boles, Fergus Burke, David Burke, Mary Burke, Adrian Burns, Seamus T Byrne, Elaine Byrne, Jimmy and Margaret Byrne, Bridie Byrne, Geraldine Byrne, Pedro Calcao, , Hazel Cameron, Conor Caulfield, S Cl, Mary Clarke, Peter Clements, Declan Clifford, Tony Collins, Vodka Colly, Emma Coogan, Amy Cooper, Concepta Corbett, Fergal Corkery, Sara Cregan, Anita Dermody, Miriam Devitt, Anna Dovgonos, Leanne Doyle, Darragh Doyle, Eileen Duffy, James Duffy, Sophie Dungan, Dee Dwyer , Fiona Eager, Emer Farrell, Irvine Ferris, TJ Flute, David Kurlong, Kevin Furlong, Mia Gallagher, Lisa Galligan, Joe Gilsenan, Teresa Gleeson, Emily Gleeson, Joe Gleeson, John Gleeson, Sarah Gleeson, Grainne Gleeson, Kate Gleeson, Kevin Glynn, Megan Gormley, Ami Grady, Carol Grumley, Beryl Healy, Emma Higgins, John Hyland, David Johnstone, sarah kelly, Shona Kelly, Aine Kilkenny, Emma Killian, Samuel Kingston, Mark Lacey, Bernadette Lang, Ann-Marie Lavery, Noreen Lawlor, MJ Lehane, Aongus Loughlin, Catriona Lynch, Carol Macera, Ursula Mangan, Paul Martin, Karen McDonnell, Anthony Mc Guinness, Tony and Anne Mc Guinness, Cathriona McCabe, Marie McCullagh, John McHale, Iain McNamara, Grainne Miller, Sharon Moroney, Vanessa Moss, Aefa Mulholland, Tomas Murphy, Peter Murphy, Conor Murray, Niamh NiC, Chris Nicholls, Claire Nicholls, Stephen Nolan, Erika O Neill , James O’Brien, David O’Driscoll , Jamie O’Dwyer, Kathleen O’Dwyer, Bobby O’Leary, Gregg O’Neill, Mary O’Shea, Aidan O’Sullivan, Eoin O’Shea, Geraldine Palomino, Francisco Paulo, Siobhan Richardson, John Rockett, Clare Rockett, Roland Rowan, Janine Ryan, Kathryn Ryan, Sayoda Saydalieva, Rachel Sayers, Eileen Sheridan, Laura Smith, Vickie Smith, Aoife Spillane Hinks, Kate Suiter, Liam Talbot, Abraham Tarrush, Maddie Traynor, Vincent Traynor, Vincent Traynor Senior, Bernie Tynan, Marlene Vitorino, Marian Walker, Thomas Walker, Robert Whelan, Aisling Whelan, Jessica Whitton, Rosemary Wilson, Daniel Winkle,

and all those wishing to remain Anonymous.


From the start we have gotten on going support from University College Dublin to whom we are most grateful


Some photos of us recording the album. All by Ruth Medjber.